A little more #RitaOra in @papermagazine #jenniferbehr #headbandmaven

A little more #RitaOra in @papermagazine #jenniferbehr #headbandmaven

Anne Hathaway leaving BBC Radio 1, wearing the Camellia Barrette by Jennifer Behr. Another stunner! @hairbyadir #annehathaway #jenniferbehr

Anne Hathaway leaving BBC Radio 1, wearing the Camellia Barrette by Jennifer Behr. Another stunner! @hairbyadir #annehathaway #jenniferbehr

The Eris Headband on Reign! @reigncostumes #erisheadband #headbandmaven

The Eris Headband on Reign! @reigncostumes #erisheadband #headbandmaven

We’re looking for interns! If you love accessories and want to gain experience working for a small company, email a resume to info@jenniferbehr.com #internship #fashion #accessories #mustlikepuppies

We’re looking for interns! If you love accessories and want to gain experience working for a small company, email a resume to info@jenniferbehr.com #internship #fashion #accessories #mustlikepuppies

@ritaora on the cover of @papermagazine wearing 2 Jennifer Behr headpieces, we love it!! #jenniferbehr #headbandmaven #ritaora

@ritaora on the cover of @papermagazine wearing 2 Jennifer Behr headpieces, we love it!! #jenniferbehr #headbandmaven #ritaora

#regram from @hairbyadir Anne Hathaway in the Rosabel Barrette by Jennifer Behr, so stunning! #headbandmaven #annehathaway #hairbyadir #jenniferbehr #rosabelbarrette

#regram from @hairbyadir Anne Hathaway in the Rosabel Barrette by Jennifer Behr, so stunning! #headbandmaven #annehathaway #hairbyadir #jenniferbehr #rosabelbarrette

Happy first day of Spring! the Rosabel Barrette, now available for the first time at www.jenniferbehr.com #rosabelbarrette #spring #hairinspiration #jenniferbehr

Happy first day of Spring! the Rosabel Barrette, now available for the first time at www.jenniferbehr.com #rosabelbarrette #spring #hairinspiration #jenniferbehr

The Cherry Blossom Bandeaux in Brides Magazine #jenniferbehrbride @bridesmagazine available at www.jenniferbehr.com

The Cherry Blossom Bandeaux in Brides Magazine #jenniferbehrbride @bridesmagazine available at www.jenniferbehr.com

The Double Star Bobby Pin on Lea Michele in @seventeenmag @marktownsend1 #headbandmaven

The Double Star Bobby Pin on Lea Michele in @seventeenmag @marktownsend1 #headbandmaven

The Apollonia Diadem in Vogue China April @vogue_official #voguechina #jenniferbehr #apolloniadiadem

The Apollonia Diadem in Vogue China April @vogue_official #voguechina #jenniferbehr #apolloniadiadem